Our Team
Ish Herrera
Interim CEO & Executive Director of the California Stewardship Network
Lavera Pic
Lavera Alexander
Chief Strategy Officer
Patrick Atwater
Patrick Atwater
Senior Research Analyst
Isa Avanceña
Policy Manager
Kate Bosworth
Kate Bosworth
Project Manager
Trista Carter
Regional Stewardship Manager
Erica Chavez
Development Manager
Stephanie Gerbick
Director of Strategic Partnerships
John Guenther headshot
John Guenther
Director of Digital Communications
Lauren Jeglinski
Administrative Manager
David Loaeza 2
Davíd Loaeza
Regional Coordinator
Susan Lovenburg
Susan Lovenburg
Senior Advisor
Jennifer Lovett
Director of Public Policy
Madeleine McDaid
Administrative Coordinator
David Nelson
Executive Director, California Forward Action Fund
Nadine Ono
Content Advisor
Araceli Palafox
Director of Programs
Annalisa Siregar-Wurm
Director of Regional Stewardship
Sarah Walsh
Director of Communications
Stephanie Webber
Administrative Coordinator, CA FWD Action Fund